North East Australian Football League

The North East Australian Football League (NEAFL) was formed in 2011 to improve the standard of second-tier football across Queensland, New South Wales and the Northern Territory.

Consequently, it has allowed the retention of four AFL Reserve teams - Brisbane, Gold Coast, Sydney and GWS - in the competition as well as provide a greater opportunity for home grown talent to remain in their home state whilst continually their goal to reach the AFL level.

Read more about the history of the competition Opens external link in new windowhere 

More Fixtures
More Results