North East Australian Football League
Young Southport midfielder Tim Jones continues to go from strength-to-strength in his debut NEAFL season, capping off a solid month of performances with the Round 16 Rising Star Nomination. The...[more]
Watch all the highlights from Round 16 of the 2015 NEAFL season.[more]
Inaugural NEAFL MVP winner Matthew Payne has regained the lead of this year’s award with five rounds remaining in the home-and-away season. The progress of the award will now be withheld from the...[more]
NT Thunder claim second spot as Redland and Aspley suffered injury concerns in Round 16 action[more]
Four premiership stars return to Aspley, Eastlake hoping to crash Redland's party and a top-four blockbuster in the Top End.[more]
All the live streaming links for Round 16 of the NEAFL season[more]
Two more emerging umpires will make their NEAFL debuts this weekend. Field umpire Cameron Valenti and boundary umpire Kyle Hoysted will make their first appearances when Redland takes on Eastlake...[more]
New NEAFL MVP leader Tom Young is confident Sydney University is on track to make a serious challenge for the premiership as they head into this week’s bye firmly entrenched in the top six. It was...[more]
Player Statistics brought to you by Champion Data
More Fixtures
More Results