North East Australian Football League
News
< Preliminary Final fixtures confirmed
02.09.2014 13:40 Age: 334 days

NEAFL Live Streaming Games 2014 Preliminary Final


UWS Giants v Aspley
Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney
Saturday September 6, 3:15pm AEST / 2:45pm ACST

Opens external link in new windowLINK


Sydney Swans v NT Thunder
Blacktown International Sportspark, Sydney
Sunday September 7, 12:45pm AEST / 12:15pm ACST

Opens external link in new windowLINK


More Fixtures
More Results